Creative Coaching at WordCafe

It's not fun being too anxious to speak at a meeting.

It's no joke when you have a speech to give and you can't sleep at night and it's no laughing matter when you can't seem to get your life under control. Everyone has issues - that's normal. But sometimes when a big challenge is coming, it's time to have someone on your side.

What will we do with you?
The Creative Coaching we offer at WordCafe will give you the opportunity to define the problem clearly and precisely and to explore the beliefs that underlie such thoughts as "they think I'm stupid because I always make mistakes", or "I feel like a fake - there's no way I can do this". We have various creative techniques to help you move forward (but we won't share them here).

Lighten up!
Just as with all other aspects of WordCafe, creative coaching is based on the belief that we should never take ourselves too seriously. Yes, we can have serious issues but the solutions can be surprisingly uncomplicated and light-hearted. Never underestimate the power of humour and of being human.

Who are we?

Wendy Zähringer-Hardy has a Masters degree in art therapy and art education (Calw) and specialises in paediatric and adult oncology. She coaches clients with performance anxiety, (especially in foreign langauges) and with adults looking for a new, more authentic direction in their lives. Kasia Vintrici is a certified art therapist (DGKT - Freiburg) specialising in paediatric oncology. She is also a qualified and very experienced make-up artist, working for theatre and television.

What does it cost?
We charge €70,00 per 60 minute hour plus 19% VAT. Appointments are arranged as often as you need them. You are not signing up for a course.

Contact us at talk@wordcafe.de under the heading Creative Therapy.

Please note: We don't offer psychotherapy! If we see that the issues you have would be better helped in a psychotherapeutic setting we will advise you accordingly.

Stamp

Creative Coaching im WordCafe

Es macht keinen Spaß, zu nervös zu sein, um bei einem Meeting das Wort zu ergreifen.

Es ist nicht zum Lachen, wenn man eine schlaflose Nacht verbringt, weil man am nächsten Tag eine Rede halten soll und es ist kein Scherz, das Gefühl zu haben, sein Leben nicht unter Kontrolle zu kriegen.

Wie wir Ihnen helfen können

Mit dem WordCafe Kreativ-Coaching geben wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Probleme klar zu erkennen und zu definieren. Gemeinsam erschließen wir die Ansichten und Überzeugungen, die hinter Gedanken wie „Alle denken ich bin dumm, weil ich dauernd Fehler mache“, oder „Ich fühle mich wie ein Hochstapler – das schaffe ich doch nie“ stecken. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Kreativ-Techniken, um Ihnen bei solchen Problemen weiterzuhelfen (die wir an dieser Stelle jedoch nicht verraten).

Kopf hoch!

Im WordCafe generell und speziell für das Kreativ-Coaching gilt die Devise, dass wir uns selbst nicht zu ernst nehmen sollten. Auch bei ernsten Problemen können die Lösungen überraschend unkompliziert sein und oft mit Leichtherzigkeit angegangen werden. Unterschätzen Sie niemals die Kraft des Humors und des Menschseins.

Wer wir sind

Wendy Zähringer-Hardy erwarb einen Master in Kunsttherapie und Kunstpädagogik an der Universität Calw und ist Expertin für Kinder- und Erwachsenen-Onkologie. Sie betreut Klienten mit Leistungsängsten (speziell im Fremdsprachen-Bereich) und Menschen, die auf der Suche nach einer neuen, authentischeren Lebensweise sind. Kasia Vintrici ist zertifizierte Kunsttherapeutin (Deutsche Gesellschaft für künstlerische Therapieformen) und Expertin für pädiatrische Onkologie. Als hoch qualifizierte und erfahrene Visagistin arbeitet sie ebenfalls regelmäßig für Theater und Fernsehen.

Kosten

Für eine 60-minütige Sitzung berechnen wir 70,00€ plus 19% Mehrwertsteuer. Termine werden vereinbart so oft dies nötig ist; Sie melden sich für keine festen Kurse an.

Bei Interesse kontaktieren Sie uns unter talk@wordcafe.de.

Bitte beachten Sie: Wir bieten keine Psychotherapie an! Wenn wir der Meinung sind, dass Ihnen in einer anderen Therapieform besser geholfen werden kann, werden wir Sie dementsprechend beraten

Stamp